District Office 

            650 E Center St., Chino Valley, AZ 86323         

  Phone: 928.636.2458    Fax: 928.636.1434

John Scholl

Superintendent

928.636.2458 Ext 5402

jscholl@chinovalleyschools.com



Karen Hixon

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

928.636.2458 Ext 5403

khixon@chinovalleyschools.com

Cindy Daniels

Assistant Superintendent

Student Achievement/Curriculum Director

928.636.2458 Ext 5415

cdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com


Cheyenne Wilson

Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent

928.636.2458 Ext 5416

cwilson@chinovalleyschools.com


Heidi Wolf

Human Resources Director

Employment Information

928.636.2458 Ext 5405

hwolf@chinovalleyschools.com


Shelly Dailey

Human Resources Coordinator

Employment Information

928.636.2458 Ext 5421

sdailey@chinovalleyschools.com


Judy King

Student Data Coordinator/Tyler SIS

928.636.2458 Ext 5420

jking@chinovalleyschools.com


Julie Bryce

Teacher On Assignment

928.636.2458 Ext 5423

creeder@chinovalleyschools.com

Catherine Verner

District Nurse

928.636.2458 Ext 5427

cverner@chinovalleyschools.com