Departments

Office of the Superintendent

John Scholl

Superintendent

928.636.2458 Ext 5402

jscholl@chinovalleyschools.com

Student Achievement

Cindy Daniels

Assistant Superintendent

928.636.2458 Ext 5415

cdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com

Dr. Nicole Burdett

Director

928.636.2458 Ext 5404

nburdett@chinovalleyschools.com

Kriss Walton

Director

928.636.2305

kwalton@chinovalleyschools.com

Rebekka Bartels

Director

928.636.2458 Ext 5410

rbartels@chinovalleyschools.com

Information Technology

Larry Fullmer

Network Administrator

928.636.2458 Ext 5426

lfullmer@chinovalleyschools.com

Ben Montgomery

General Manager

928.583.5431

benjamin.montgomery@sodexo.com

Laurie Marley

Family Resource Specialist/Homeless Coordinator

928.583.5422

lmarley@chinovalleyschools.com