Business Office/Purchasing

Chino Valley Unified School District's Purchasing Department is dedicated to utilizing tax payer dollars in the most fiscally responsible manner. We hope this site is a source to answer purchasing questions and give you the opportunity to have access to necessary forms and information for the procurement process. Should you have questions or concerns that are not addressed here please feel free to contact us.

Click on the buttons below for more information!

Auction Information Button
Current IFBs and RFPs Button
Financial Transparency Button
Vendor Information Button

Rebekka Bartels

Director of Business Services

928.636.2458 Ext 5410

rbartels@chinovalleyschools.com

Rhonda Skinner

Payroll Services Coordinator

928.636.2458 Ext 5407

rskinner@chinovalleyschools.com

Suzanne Dodds

Accounts Payable Specialist

928.636.2458 Ext 5408

sdodds@chinovalleyschools.com

Elizabeth Lechner

Purchasing and Procurement Specialist

928.636.2458 Ext 5411

elechner@chinovalleyschools.com

Shelly Dailey

Human Resources Specialist

928.636.2458 Ext 5421

sdailey@chinovalleyschools.com

Kathleen Little

SAIS/TylerSIS Coordinator

928.636.2458 Ext 5420

klittle@chinovalleyschools.com

Lorie Smith

Food Service Coordinator

lsmith@chinovalleyschools.com

928.636.2458 EXT 5409